Ingenieurbüro W.Grote GmbH

Logo
INGENIEURBÜRO FÜR HOCH-, TIEF- UND ANLAGENBAU
BERATUNG   -   PLANUNG   -   BAULEITUNG
Bahnhofstraße 6-10       26871 Papenburg
04961 9443-0    mail@ing-buero-grote.de

Ansprechpartner

Portrait
Peter Stelzer

Geschäftsführung
Projektsteuerung
leer fon.gif 04961 9443-0 leer
mail.gif stelzer@ing-buero-grote.de
Portrait
Johannes Kaup

Verkehrsanlagen Straße
Büroleitung
leer fon.gif 04961 9443-26 leer
mail.gif kaup@ing-buero-grote.de
Portrait
Reinhard Meyer

Ingenieurbau

leer fon.gif 04961 9443-30 leer
mail.gif meyer@ing-buero-grote.de
Portrait
Joseph Ressing

Wasserbau
Hafenanlagen
leer fon.gif 04961 9443-15 leer
mail.gif ressing@ing-buero-grote.de
Portrait
Hermann Plock

Verkehrsanlagen Schiene

leer fon.gif 04961 9443-11 leer
mail.gif plock@ing-buero-grote.de
Portrait
Hans Brake

Erschließung

leer fon.gif 04961 9443-12 leer
mail.gif brake@ing-buero-grote.de
Portrait
Thomas Moos

Bauleitplanung

leer fon.gif 04961 9443-22 leer
mail.gif moos@ing-buero-grote.de